Language:
Login
Blog
Menu
Login
Login
High_tech_Produktion_fr_Slider_Fotolia_Ref_38133104_XL-401200-edited.jpg

Climate

Humidity, temperature & pressure in technical environment

Solutions arise where we open the windows for innovation to breathe a sigh of relief.

We call our humidity, temperature and pressure measuring instruments Climate. But not only the devices with our unique sensor are important to us. It is important to us that your clean room, your cheese cellar or your greenhouse is properly guarded and that you are alerted to any undesirable changes in the climate. That's why we have the perfect monitoring systems for the right devices, which will help you actively. Our offers and solutions in the field of climate are very diverse and individual. We always try to find the right solution for every customer. In order to find the right solution for your needs, we need as much information as possible. Our competent team does not shy away from any way to advise you on site in order to reach your goal together.

novasina_climate_products_Clean rooms

The differential pressure or overpressure inside the so-called Mini Environments during wafer production prevents contamination. Even the smallest impurities on the sensitive wafer surface can render a finished memory chip unusable. As a result, very deep overpressures are generated in the mini environments used. This can only be achieved with measuring instruments with the appropriate resolution and stability.

Products
novasina_climate_products_Spinnery-Weaving mill

The relative humidity in the spinning process is the most important climate parameter for stable production. Even slight deviations can result in yarn breakage. In view of the complex and fully automatic spinning and weaving machines, this can have far-reaching consequences in a short period of time, including lengthy and therefore cost-intensive restarting of the process.

Products
novasina_climate_products_Varnish

Relative humidity also plays an important role in painting processes. In order to achieve an ideal mixing ratio of the colour components and optimum colour distribution and adhesion during painting, the room climate must be precisely controlled. The climatic environmental conditions in painting lines demand a lot from the sensors. This is why special sensors or protective filters are required for stable operation.

Products
Novasina-nSens-HT-ENS-Climate-Product

Precise measurements with Climate products

Secure your production by using our Climate product range - for every application and every industry.

Products

Call to Action

Language:
Login
Blog
Menu
Login
Blog
High_tech_Produktion_fr_Slider_Fotolia_Ref_38133104_XL-401200-edited.jpg

Climate

Feuchte, Temperatur & Druck in technischer Umgebung

Lösungen entstehen da, wo wir der Innovation die Fenster öffnen um durchzuatmen.

Als Climate bezeichnen wir unsere Feuchte-, Temperatur- und Druckmessgeräte. Uns liegen aber nicht nur die Geräte mit unserem einzigartigen Sensor am Herzen. Es ist uns wichtig, dass Ihr Reinraum, Ihr Käsekeller oder Ihr Gewächshaus richtig bewacht wird und Sie bei ungewünschten Veränderungen des Klimas alarmiert werden. Darum haben wir zu den passenden Geräten die perfekten Monitoring-Systeme, welche Ihnen tatkräftig unter die Arme greifen.  Unsere Angebote und Lösungen im Bereich Climate sind sehr vielfältig und individuell. Wir versuchen stets, für jeden Kunden die passende Lösung zu finden. Um die passende Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse zu finden, benötigen wir so viele Informationen wie möglich. Unser kompetentes Team scheut keinen Weg um sie vor Ort zu beraten um gemeinsam ans Ziel zu kommen.  

icon_novasina_circle_de_Reinraum

Der Differenzdruck bzw. Überdruck im Inneren der sogenannten Mini Environments während der Wafer-Herstellung beugt einer Kontamination vor. Denn schon kleinste Unreinheiten auf der empfindlichen Wafer-Oberfläche können einen fertigen Speicherchip unbrauchbar machen. Aufgrund dessen werden in den verwendeten Mini Environments sehr tiefe Überdrücke erzeugt. Dies kann nur mit Messgeräten mit entsprechender Auflösung und Stabilität erreicht werden.

Zu den Produkten
icon_novasina_circle_de_Spinnerei-Weberei

Die relative Luftfeuchte im Spinnprozess ist der wichtigste Klimaparameter für eine stabile Produktion. Bereits geringe Abweichungen können einen Fadenbruch zur Folge haben. In Anbetracht der komplexen und vollautomatischen Spinn- und Webemaschinen kann dies in kurzer Zeit weitreichende Folgen haben, bis hin zum langwierigen und somit kostenintensiven erneutem Aufstarten des Prozesses.

Zu den Produkten
icon_novasina_circle_de_Lackierung

Bei Lackierprozessen spielt die relative Luftfeuchte ebenfalls eine wesentliche Rolle. Um ein ideales Mischverhältnis der Farbkomponenten und eine optimale Farbverteilung und Haftung beim Lackieren zu erhalten muss das Raumklima genau geregelt werden. Die klimatischen Umgebungsbedingungen in Lackierstrassen verlangen den Sensoren viel ab. Darum sind für einen stabilen Betrieb Spezialsensoren oder Schutzfilter nötig.

Zu den Produkten
nSens-HT-ENS_climate_info.jpg

Präzise Messungen mit Climate Produkten

Sichern Sie Ihre Produktion durch die Nutzung unserer Climate Produktreihe - für jedes Einsatzgebiet und alle Branchen.

Zu den Produkten

Call to Action